Skip to main content

Sunday, May 19, 201910:00 amThursday, April 30, 20204:00 pm
General Crook House Museum, 5730 N 30 Street, #11b, Omaha, NE

Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Colonial Manor, 811 S Main St., Randolph, NE 68771

Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:45 pm3:45 pm
Ponca State Park, 88090 Spur 26E, Ponca, NE 68770

Saturday, January 18, 2020
7:15 pm8:15 pm
Ponca State Park, 88090 Spur 26 E, Ponca, NE 68770

Thursday, January 23, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Evergreen, 1600 N. Harrison St., O'Neill, NE 68763

Saturday, January 25, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Nebraska History Museum, 131 Centennial Mall North, Lincoln, NE 68508

Sunday, January 26, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
First United Methodist Church, 849 F St., Pawnee City, NE. 68420

Monday, January 27, 2020
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Museum of Firefighting, 1320 Central Ave., Nebraska City, NE 68410

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Creighton Public Library, 701 State St., Creighton, NE 68729

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Lincoln

Thursday, January 30, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Lincoln

Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Unadilla Community Center, 770 G St., Unadilla, NE 68454

Monday, February 3, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Nebraska Masonic Home, 1300 Ave. D, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Lincoln

Thursday, February 6, 2020
5:15 pm7:15 pm
Alliance

Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln VA Pioneer Room

Sunday, February 9, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:15 am12:15 pm
Willa Cather Branch Library

Saturday, February 15, 2020
1:45 pm2:45 pm
The Heritage at Sterling Ridge, 1111 Sterling Ridge, Omaha, NE 68144

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Heritage at Meridian Gardens, 4515 38th St, Columbus, NE 68601

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Norfolk

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler-Gast Branch YMCA, 3501 Ames Ave, Omaha, NE 68111

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Hruska Public Library, 399 5th St., David City, NE 68632

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln VA Pioneer Room

Saturday, February 22, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Dvoracek Memorial Library, 419 W. 3rd St., Wilber, NE 68465

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Havelock Social Hall, 4538 N. 62nd St., Lincoln, NE 68507

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Sarpy County Museum 2402 Clay Street Bellevue, NE 68005

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Church, 2602 N 24th St, Omaha, NE 68110

Monday, February 24, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Grand Island

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Willa Cather Elementary School, 3030 S. 139th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Willa Cather Elementary School, 3030 S. 139th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Friday, February 28, 2020
1:15 pm2:15 pm
Plattsmouth Elementary School, 1912 Old Hwy 34, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:15 am12:15 pm
Willa Cather Branch Library

Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Hastings Museum, 1330 N Burlington Ave, Hastings, NE 68901

Monday, March 2, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Keene Memorial Library, 1030 N. Broad St., Fremont, NE 68025

Friday, March 6, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Lied Senior Center, 1010 Manor Drive, Seward, NE 68434

Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 am11:00 am
Omaha

Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Oak Hills County Club, 12325 Golfing Green Dr., Omaha, NE 68137

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln VA Pioneer Room

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:30 am10:30 am
Wood River Hight School, 13800 W. Wood River Rd., Wood River, NE 68883

Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:15 am12:15 pm
Willa Cather Branch Library

Saturday, March 14, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
La Vista Public Library, 9110 Giles Rd, La Vista, NE 68128

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Omaha

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Omaha

Thursday, March 19, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Omaha

Friday, March 20, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Trinity Village, 522 W Lincoln St., Papillion, NE 68046

Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln VA Pioneer Room

Saturday, March 21, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
El Museo Latino, 4701 S 25th St, Omaha

Monday, March 23, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Lincoln

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Omaha

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.