Skip to main content

Monday, August 3, 20207:45 amFriday, August 28, 20205:00 pm
NWU Cochrane-Woods Library, 5000 Saint Paul Ave, Lincoln

Saturday, August 15, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Newman Grove City Hall, 606 Hale Ave., Newman Grove, NE 68758

Sunday, August 16, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Clark Elsner Exhibit Hall, 433 S. 7th St., Loup City, NE 68853

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Bellevue Public Library, 1003 Lincoln Rd, Bellevue, NE 68005

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Jennifer Reinke Public Library, 311 E. Pearl Ave., Deshler, NE 68340

Thursday, August 20, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Saturday, August 22, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Union Orchard, 2405 S. Hwy 75, Union, NE 68455

Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:30 pm3:30 pm
The Archway, 3060 E 1st St, Kearney, NE 68847

Friday, August 28, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Nebraska Masonic Home, 1300 Ave. D, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Saturday, August 29, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bellevue Public Library, 1003 Lincoln Rd, Bellevue, NE 68005

Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Adams County Fairgrounds,947 South Baltimore, Hastings, NE 68902

Saturday, September 5, 2020
10:00 am5:00 pm
Homestead National Monument of America just 4 miles outside Beatrice, Nebraska

Saturday, September 5, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Niobrara State Park Buffalo Cookout Pavillion, 89261 522nd Ave., Niobrara, NE 68760

Thursday, September 10, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Fremont Friendship Center, 1730 W 16th St, Fremont, NE 68025

Friday, September 11, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Sunday, September 13, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bellevue Public Library, 1003 Lincoln Rd, Bellevue, NE 68005

Monday, September 14, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Nebraska Masonic Home, 1300 Ave. D, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Thursday, September 17, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Aldersgate United Methodist Church, 8320 South St, Lincoln, NE 68506

Friday, September 18, 2020
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Brookestone Acres, 4715 38th St., Columbus NE 68601

Sunday, September 20, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Sunday, September 20, 2020
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Boelus Civic Center, 614 Delaware St., Boelus, NE 68820

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts, Lincoln

Thursday, September 24, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Geneva Public Library, 1043 G St., Geneva, NE 68361

Sunday, September 27, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Curtis Community Center, 201 Garlick Ave., Curtis, NE 69025

Monday, September 28, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Hruska Memorial Library, 399 5th St., David City, NE 68632

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Unitarian Church Auditorium, 6300 A St., Lincoln, NE 68510

Thursday, October 1, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Thursday, October 1, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
St. Paul's Lutheran Church, 310 N. 4th, Kenesaw, NE 68956

Friday, October 9, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Brookestone Acres, 4715 38th St., Columbus NE 68601

Friday, October 16, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Trinity Village, 522 W Lincoln St., Papillion, NE 68046

Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Monday, October 26, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Hruska Public Library, 399 5th St., David City, NE 68632

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Thursday, November 5, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Lied Senior Center, 1010 Manor Drive, Seward, NE 68434

Saturday, December 5, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Giltner Public Schools, 2 W. 6th Rd., Giltner, NE 68841

Saturday, April 10, 2021
9:30 am10:30 am
Wood River High School, 13800 W. Wood River Rd., Wood River, NE 68883

Saturday, April 10, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Elmwood Christian Church, 311 N. 5th St., Elmwood, NE 68349

Monday, May 10, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elwood Care Center, 607 Smith Ave., Elwood, NE 68937

Sunday, June 6, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Windmill, 521 N. Colorado Ave., Minden, NE 68959

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Boone County Fairgrounds, 11th St. and W Fairview St, Albion, NE 68620

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.