Skip to main content

Saturday, December 5, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm
Sesostris Shrine
130 S. 91st St.
Roca, NE 68430
US

Saturday, December 5, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Giltner Public Schools, 2 W. 6th Rd., Giltner, NE 68841

Saturday, April 10, 2021
9:30 am10:30 am
Wood River High School, 13800 W. Wood River Rd., Wood River, NE 68883

Saturday, April 10, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Elmwood Christian Church, 311 N. 5th St., Elmwood, NE 68349

Monday, May 10, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elwood Care Center, 607 Smith Ave., Elwood, NE 68937

Friday, June 4, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Sunday, June 6, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Windmill, 521 N. Colorado Ave., Minden, NE 68959

Friday, June 11, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Boone County Fairgrounds, 11th St. and W Fairview St, Albion, NE 68620

Friday, July 30, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Thursday, August 26, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
United Methodist Church, 601 N State St, Osmond, NE 68765

Thursday, September 30, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Friday, October 15, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Friday, November 12, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.