Skip to main content

Sunday, May 19, 201910:00 amThursday, April 30, 20204:00 pm
General Crook House Museum, 5730 N 30 Street, #11b, Omaha, NE

Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Lied Randolph Public Library, 111 N Douglas St, Randolph, NE 68771

Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Cornhusker Bank, Community Room, 8310 “O” St., Lincoln

Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Verdigre United Methodist Church, 403 S. Second St., Verdigre, NE 68783

Monday, November 18, 2019
10:30 am11:30 am
Plainview Manor, 101 West Harper Ave., Plainview, NE 68769

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:30 am10:30 am
Hastings Museum, 1330 N. Burlington Ave., Hastings, NE 68902

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm
Hastings Museum, 1330 N. Burlington Ave., Hastings, NE 68902

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Hastings Museum, 1330 N. Burlington Ave., Hastings, NE 68902

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Heritage Crossings, 501 N. 13th, Geneva, NE 68361

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:25 pm1:25 pm
St. Patrick's Catholic Church, 20500 W. Maple Rd, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Gordon-Rushville High School, 810 N. Oak St, Gordon, NE 69343

Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:30 pm1:30 pm
St. Margaret Mary Catholic Church, 6116 Dodge St, Omaha, NE 68132

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Kearney Public Library, 2020 1st Ave., Kearney, NE 68847

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Nissen Wines, 88973 NE 57, Hartington, NE 68739

Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Keene Memorial Library, 1030 N. Broad St., Fremont, NE 68025

Monday, November 25, 2019
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Grace Abbott Elementary, 1313 N. 156th St., Omaha, NE 68118

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Avamere at Lexington, 1811 Ridgeway Dr., Lexington, NE 68850

Saturday, November 30, 2019
4:00 pm5:00 pm
St. Paul's United Methodist Church, 400 W. G St., Elmwood, NE 68349

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
7:11 pm8:11 pm
Papillion Senior Center, 1001 Limerick Rd., Papilion, NE 68046

Thursday, December 5, 2019
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Wakefield Public School, 802 Highland St., Wakefield, NE 68784

Thursday, December 5, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Saunders County Museum, 240 N. Walnut St., Wahoo, NE 68066

Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Saunders County Museum, 240 N. Walnut St., Wahoo, NE 68066

Monday, December 9, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Alliance Public Library, 1750 Sweetwater Ave., Alliance, NE 69301

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Logan County Library, 317 Main St., Stapleton, NE 69163

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Burwell Jr Sr High School, 190 I St., Burwell, NE 68823

Saturday, December 14, 2019
3:02 pm4:02 pm
Salem Methodist Episcopal Church, Southwest of Axtell, NE 68924

Monday, December 16, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Alliance Public Library, 1750 Sweetwater Ave., Alliance, NE 69301

Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elkhorn Valley Museum, 515 Queen City Blvd, Norfolk, NE 68701

Sunday, February 9, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Sarpy County Museum 2402 Clay Street Bellevue, NE 68005

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Willa Cather Elementary School, 3030 S. 139th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Willa Cather Elementary School, 3030 S. 139th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:30 am10:30 am
Wood River Hight School, 13800 W. Wood River Rd., Wood River, NE 68883

Saturday, March 21, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
El Museo Latino, 4701 S 25th St, Omaha

Saturday, March 28, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elkhorn Valley Museum, 515 Queen City Blvd, Norfolk, NE 68701

Saturday, April 4, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm
Field Club Country Club, 3615 Woolworth Ave., Omaha, NE 68105

Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Elmwood Christian Church, 311 N. 5th St., Elmwood, NE 68349

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 am8:00 am
Geneva Public Library, 1043 G St., Geneva, NE 68361

Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Shelby Rising City Public School, 650 N. Walnut St., Shelby, NE 68662

Saturday, April 11, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
El Museo Latino, 4701 S 25th St, Omaha

Saturday, April 18, 2020
1:00 pm2:00 pm
El Museo Latino, 4701 S 25th St, Omaha

Saturday, May 23, 2020
10:00 am5:00 pm
Homestead National Monument of America just 4 miles outside Beatrice, Nebraska

Sunday, September 20, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Saturday, October 17, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Columbus Public Library 2504 14 Street Columbus, NE 68601

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.