Skip to main content

Friday, June 1, 2018Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Lincoln

Saturday, June 9, 2018Sunday, December 9, 2018
Ashland

Saturday, August 18, 2018Sunday, January 27, 2019
Omaha

Saturday, November 17, 2018Friday, December 21, 2018
Holdrege

Friday, November 16, 201810:00 amSaturday, April 27, 201911:00 am
Elkhorn Valley Museum, Norfolk, NE

Monday, November 19, 2018
10:00 am11:00 am
St. Edward Public School, 601 Clark St., St. Edward, NE 68660

Saturday, November 24, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Fontenelle Forrest, 1111 Bellevue Blvd N, Bellevue, NE 68005

Saturday, November 24, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Kregel Windmill Factory Museum, 1416 Central Ave., Nebraska City, NE 68410

Monday, November 26, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Good Shepard Lutheran, 1440 Millitary Ave., Fremont, NE 68025

Monday, November 26, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Nebraska Agriculture Industry Education Center-Auditorium, 404 East 7th Street, Curtis, NE 69025

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Gordon Rushvill High School, 810 N. Oak St., Gordon, NE 69343

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Avamere at Lexington, 1811 Ridgeway Dr., Lexington, NE 68850

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
UNO's Barbara Weitz Community Engagement Center, Omaha, NE

Thursday, November 29, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Nebraska Masonic Home, 1300 Avenue D, Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Nebraska Prairie Museum, 2701 Burlington St., Holdrege, NE 68949

Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Saunders County Historical Society, 240 N. Walnut St., Wahoo, NE 68066

Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Homestead National Monument, 8523 W. State Hwy 4, Beatrice, NE 68310

Sunday, December 2, 2018
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Saunders County Historical Society, 240 N. Walnut St., Wahoo, NE 68066

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
2:15 pm3:15 pm
Reeder Elementary, 19202 Chandler St., Gretna, NE 68028

Friday, December 7, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Stanton Health Center, 301 17th St., Stanton, NE 68779

Saturday, December 8, 2018
2:30 pm3:30 pm
Salem Methodist Church, 808 20 Rd, Axtell, NE 68924

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Bennett Martin Public Library, 136 S. 14th St., Lincoln, NE 68502

Friday, December 14, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Gretna Elementary School, 801 South St., Gretna, NE 68028

Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Fontenelle Forrest, 1111 Bellevue Blvd N, Bellevue, NE 68005

Saturday, January 5, 2019Friday, February 15, 2019
Alliance

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
12:30 pm1:30 pm
St. Paul United Methodist Church, 1144 M St., Lincoln, NE 68508

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Arnold Public Schools, 405 N. Haskell St., Arnold, NE 69120

Saturday, January 12, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elkhorn Valley Museum, 515 Queen City Blvd., Norfolk, NE 68701

Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:00 pm10:00 pm
Omaha Lounge, 1505 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE

Monday, January 28, 2019
11:00 am12:00 pm
Stromsburg Viking Center, 118 E. 3rd, Stromsburg, NE 68666

Sunday, February 17, 2019
8:00 pm10:00 pm
Omaha Lounge, 1505 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE

Saturday, February 23, 2019Sunday, April 7, 2019
Gering

Friday, March 1, 2019
4:15 pm5:15 pm
Chandler View Elementary School, 7800 S. 25th St., Bellevue, NE 68147

Saturday, March 2, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elkhorn Valley Museum, 515 Queen City Blvd., Norfolk, NE 68701

Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:30 pm3:30 pm
Wood River High School, 13800 W. Wood River Rd., Wood River, NE 68883

Sunday, March 17, 2019
8:00 pm10:00 pm
Omaha Lounge, 1505 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE

Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Legacy of the Plains Museum, 2930 Old Oregon Trail, Gering, NE 69341

Friday, March 29, 2019
Lincoln, NE

Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Elkhorn Valley Museum, 515 Queen City Blvd., Norfolk, NE 68701

Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Christina Church, 311 N. 5th St., Elmwood, NE 68349

Thursday, May 2, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Westminster United Presbyterian Church, 442 Broad St., Campbell, NE 68932

Saturday, July 13, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Grace Church, 109 E. 6th St., Fremont, NE 68025

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.