Skip to main content

Thursday, May 3, 2018Saturday, August 25, 2018
Lincoln

Friday, June 1, 2018Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Lincoln

Saturday, June 9, 2018Sunday, December 9, 2018
Ashland

Saturday, August 11, 2018Friday, September 21, 2018
Broken Bow

Saturday, August 18, 2018Sunday, January 27, 2019
Omaha

Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:00 am5:00 pm
Seward County Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Buffalo Bills Ranch State Historical Park, 2921 Scouts Rest Ranch Road, North Platte, NE 69101

Saturday, August 18, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Barry Weichel's Building, 306 E. Highway 4, Plymouth, NE 68424

Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Main Street Trolley, Decatur, NE 68020

Sunday, August 19, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Christ Untied Methodist Church, 4530 A St, Lincoln, NE 68510

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Norfolk Public Library, 308 W. Prospect Ave., Norfolk, NE 68701

Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
German American Society, 3717 120th St., Omaha, NE 68144

Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Omaha

Friday, August 24, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Thedford High School, 304 Maple, Thedford, NE 69166

Friday, August 24, 20185:00 pmSunday, August 26, 20184:00 pm

Friday, August 24, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm
427 Main St., Brownville, NE 68321

Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am1:00 pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Scottsbluff

Saturday, August 25, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Wostrel Family's Union Orchard, 2405 S. Hwy 75, Union, NE 68455

Monday, August 27, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Ogallala

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Gothenburg

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Dieken Prairie, South of Unadilla, NE 68454

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
North Platte

Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Niobrara State Park, 89261 522 Ave., Niobrara, NE 68760

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
8:30 am9:30 am
Knott Prairie, County Rd. 4, Northeast of Yutan, NE 68073

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Knott Prairie, County Rd. 4, Northeast of Yutan, NE 68073

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
8:30 am9:30 am
Knott Prairie, County Rd. 4, Northeast of Yutan, NE 68073

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Knott Prairie, County Rd. 4, Northeast of Yutan, NE 68073

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Arbor Hall 14010 Arbor St, Omaha, NE 68144

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Kilgore Memorial Library, 520 N. Nebraska Ave., York, NE 68467

Thursday, September 6, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Pioneer Manor, 318 N. Third St., Hay Springs, NE 69347

Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
Lincoln

Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Seward Memorial Library, 233 S. 5th St., Seward, NE 68434

Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
206 Coldwater St., Lisco, NE 69148

Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Blue Valley Lutheran Homes - Courtyard Terrace, 1 Terrace Circle, Hebron, NE 68370

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Linden Estates, 3700 W. Philip Ave., North Platte, NE 69101

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Coutnrylane Retirement Village, 1203 E. Hynes, O'Neil, NE 68763

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
United Methodist Church, 601 N. State St., Osmond, NE 68765

Saturday, September 15, 2018
12:40 pm1:40 pm
Central Valley School Auditiorum, 400 North Clare St., Greeley, NE 68842

Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Church at Dobby's Frontier Town, 320 E. 25th St., Alliance, NE 69301

Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Burwell United Methodist Church, 917 I Street, Burwell, NE 68823

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Valentine Public Library, 324 N. Main, Valentine, NE 69201

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Hruska Public Library, 399 5 St., David City, NE 68632

Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
The Brew House, 1206 Main St., Crete, NE 68333

Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Norfolk Public Library, 308 W. Prospect Avenue, Norfolk NE 68701

Friday, September 21, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
North Platte Public Library, 120 W. 4th St., North Platte, NE 69101

Humanities Nebraska programming is made possible by:

and generous individuals, foundations, and businesses across Nebraska.