2015 Governor’s Lecture Photo Gallery

1st Lady and Joan Squires

First Lady Susan Shore with Joan Squires


Speaker David Reynolds during the Q&A with Professor Will Thomas


Paul Smith (at podium) and Annette Smith (far right) accept the 2015 Sower Award from HN president David Buntain (far left) and HN chair Carol Rempp

Bays DR Guv CS

Mogens and Cindy Bay, David Reynolds, Governor Pete Ricketts and HN Executive Director Chris Sommerich

Gendler Meredith Jim

Board member Carol Gendler (far right) socializes with Meredith Fuller and Jim Luyten prior to the lecture


Co-chair Nick Baxter welcomed the audience to the 20th Annual Governor’s Lecture.

Wilson Lang Conley

Co-chair Kathy Wilson with HN board member Catherine Lang and John Conley




Wayne, Sidney to host WWI Chautauqua in June 2018

For the centennial remembrance of the end of the Great War, the communities of Way